’2019 Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet Gold’ challenge is now live!

Sunday, August 25, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Thursday, August 22, 2019

New ride is available online.

Sunday, August 18, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

New ride is available online.

Thursday, August 8, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Friday, August 2, 2019

New version 6.6.0.0 is released.
    Changelog:
  • # 6.6.0.0

  • - Fix crash when sorting activities by W/Kg.
  • - Fix for uploads being constantly tried when Strava upload fails.
  • - Fix for searching rides with "’" in them, like "Alpe d’Huez". It was not possible to find those by typing "Huez".

Sunday, July 28, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

New ride is available online.

Thursday, July 11, 2019