New ride is available online.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

New version 6.4.0.0 is released.
    Changelog:
  • # 6.4.0.0

  • - Preview screenshots are shown when creating a custom course. We’ve brought this feature back based on your feedback. Thank you!
  • - Show W/kg when setting up the coach.
  • - M key will now cycle through topo/aerial/no map. You can zoom in/out using mouse scroll wheel while cursor is over the map.
  • - Show estimate of remaining time when a download is active.

Monday, April 15, 2019

New ride is available online.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

’2019 Amstel Gold’ challenge is now live!
  • ’2019 Amstel Gold’ challenge runs for 11 days until Race day April 21 (end of the day) - 4 rides, 1,165m of elevation gain over 77km, total difficulty rating 924.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Saturday, April 6, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Sunday, March 31, 2019

New Flanders ride is now available online.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

New Flanders ride is now available online.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019