New ride is available online.

Friday, June 14, 2019

New version 6.5.0.0 is released.
    Changelog:
  • # 6.5.0.0

  • - When activity upload fails, the upload is retried automatically next time BigRingVR starts.
  • - When doing a workout, use the P key to switch between workout profile, elevation profile and split workout/elevation profiles.

Monday, June 10, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Friday, June 7, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Sunday, June 2, 2019

New ride is available online.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

New Giro 2019 ride is available online.

Thursday, May 23, 2019

New ride is available online.

Monday, May 20, 2019

New ride is available online.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Friday, May 10, 2019

New ride is now available online.

Sunday, May 5, 2019